• Shopping cart
 

Please note that you are currently in the pre-sale »Easter & Spring 2020«.

Contact

Stock: Karlstadt
Street: Gemündenerstr. 16
Post code / City: 97753 Karlstadt
Phone: 09353-9785-60
Fax: 09353-978566
E-Mail Address: info@osma-werm.com
Amtsgericht Würzburg HRB 8457
Ust.-IdNr. DE 114 195 897



Contact

FunctionNamePhoneE-Mail Address
Sales Low-Price Stephanie Ludwig -641 stephanie.ludwig@osma-werm.com
Sales Cosmetic Rainer Mennig -642 rainer.mennig@osma-werm.com
Appointments/Sales Showroom Irmgard Müller -69 irmgard.mueller@osma-werm.com
Invoices Michael Hausmann -63 michael.hausmann@osma-werm.com
Customer Complaint Gennylou Schreiber -646 gennylou.schreiber@osma-werm.com
Debitors Melanie Gryska -592 debitoren@osma-werm.com
Creditors S.Freimann -591 kreditoren@osma-werm.com
Advertisment Patrick Plawky -61 werbung@osma-werm.com
Purchasing Andreas Ritschel 069 94216120 andreas.ritschel@osma-werm.com
Purchasing Dominic Lotz 069 94216117 dominic.lotz@osma-werm.com
Executive Assistant Thorsten Simon -594 thorsten.simon@osma-werm.com
Management Frank Werm -62 frank.werm@osma-werm.com
Management Simone Ritschel    
View rendered in 0.047312021255493s