S'il vous plaît noter que vous êtes actuellement en pré-vente »de Pâques et de printemps 2016 sont".

Contact

Stock: Karlstadt
Rue: Gemündenerstr. 16
Code Postal / Ville: 97753 Karlstadt
Téléphone: 09353-9785-60
Fax: 09353-978566
E-Mail : info@osma-werm.com
Amtsgericht Würzburg HRB 8457
Ust.-IdNr. DE 114 195 897



Contact

FonctionNomTéléphoneE-Mail
Vente Petit Prix Stephanie Ludwig -641 stephanie.ludwig@osma-werm.com
Vente Cosmétique Rainer Mennig -642 rainer.mennig@osma-werm.com
Rendez-vous/Vente Showroom Saskia Atzmüller -69 saskia.atzmueller@osma-werm.com
Facturation Michael Hausmann -63 michael.hausmann@osma-werm.com
Service Client Harald Peter -67 service@osma-werm.com
Compte Débiteur Claudia Baumann -592 debitoren@osma-werm.com
Compte Créditeur Isolde Unruh -591 kreditoren@osma-werm.com
Communication Patrick Plawky -61 werbung@osma-werm.com
Achat Andreas Ritschel 069 94216120 andreas.ritschel@osma-werm.com
Achat Dominik Sommerfeld 069 94216117 dominik.sommerfeld@osma-werm.com
Directeur Général Adjoint Thorsten Simon -594 thorsten.simon@osma-werm.com
Management Frank Werm -62 frank.werm@osma-werm.com
Management Simone Ritschel    
View rendered in 0.040848016738892s